MINNESOTA LEGION RIDER CHAPTERS



     CityChapterDirectorContactDistrict
   Anoka102Gina Bridgemanemilysgrandmagina@yahoo.com10
   Austin091Roe Taylor507-438-580401
   Bertha366Mike Van Heel218-402-020806
   Bloomington550Jody Hassingjodyhassing@djems.com10
   Blue Earth089Corey Walter507-353-037502
   Brainerd255Paul Edwards218-829-2249(Post)06
   Chaska057Robert Benjaminrkben44@comcast.net03
   Clearwater323Stewart Ericksonstewsedge@aol.com10
   Cloquet262Jerry Carlsonjcarlson47@gmail.com08
   Coon Rapids334Tim Borgh612-695-062210
   Deer River122Ross D. Hogatehognuts2@yahoo.com08
   Delano377Jeremy Christensen612-919-543510
   Eagan594John Flynnjqf357@gmail.com03
   East Grand Forks157Gary Metcalf157alr@gmail.com09
   Elk River112Gary Lore763-238-346606
   Forest Lake225651-464-2600(Post)03
   Fridley303Dan Freundalr303@comcast.net10
   Golden Valley523Evan Komar612-709-139310
   Hopkins320Matt Berens763-203-528510
   Lino Lakes566Connie Sutherlandalrchapter566@gmail.com10
   Little Falls046Chuck Parinschuckp@co.morrison.mn.us06
   Long Prairie012Chris Senger320-304-032806
   Middle River444Trevor Berg09
   Minneapolis001Dave Adam612-991-0286(Post)05
   Monticello260Jeff Grimm612-716-036210
   Montivideo059Craig Knutsencraig725@gmail.com07
   Moorhead021Ron Kruegerrgkrueger@gmail.com09
   Morris029612-589-2040(Post)07
   Mound398Kevin Wellskwells@zero-max.com10
   Mpls-Richfield435Shawn Davissalshawndavis@gmail.com05
   New Ulm132Jeff Wenninger507-276-154102
   North Branch085Jill Bigley612-805-270610
   Osseo172Glenn Weaklyalr172@yahoo.com10
   Owatonna077Chuck Stone507-213-751701
   Rushford094Karla Miller928sunshine@gmail.com01
   Spicer545Gary Davenport320-224-819507
   St. Francis622Brian Reichert763-238-214410
   St. Paul577Robert Lesliewingbob2005@msn.com04
   Taconite301Darren Olsondc_ranger72@yahoo.com08
   Two Harbors109Zandra Kesslerzeeorzandy@gmail.com08
   Underwood489Larry Riplinger218-826-6989(Post)09
   Waite Park428Wes Thompson320-309-859106
   Walker134Gary Kennedyconniegarykennedy@yahoo.com06
   Winona009Mike Dobersteindobersteinffl@yahoo.com01
   Zimmerman560Steve Andersen320-980-180506

All material copyright © 2013-2017 The American Legion Riders, Department of Minnesota