MINNESOTA LEGION RIDER CHAPTERS



Chapter     CityDistrictDirectorContact
001   Minneapolis05Dave Adam612-991-0286(Post)
009   Winona01Mike Dobersteindobersteinffl@yahoo.com
012   Long Prairie06Chris Senger320-304-0328
021   Moorhead09Ron Kruegerrgkrueger@gmail.com
029   Morris07612-589-2040(Post)
046   Little Falls06Chuck Parinschuckp@co.morrison.mn.us
057   Chaska03Robert Benjaminrkben44@comcast.net
059   Montivideo07Craig Knutsencraig725@gmail.com
077   Owatonna01Chuck Stone507-213-7517
085   North Branch10Jill Bigley612-805-2706
089   Blue Earth02Corey Walter507-353-0375
091   Austin01Roe Taylor507-438-5804
094   Rushford01Karla Miller928sunshine@gmail.com
102   Anoka10Gina Bridgemanemilysgrandmagina@yahoo.com
109   Two Harbors08Zandra Kesslerzeeorzandy@gmail.com
112   Elk River06Gary Lore763-238-3466
122   Deer River08Ross D. Hogatehognuts2@yahoo.com
132   New Ulm02Jeff Wenninger507-276-1541
134   Walker06Gary Kennedyconniegarykennedy@yahoo.com
157   East Grand Forks09Gary Metcalf157alr@gmail.com
172   Osseo10Glenn Weaklyalr172@yahoo.com
225   Forest Lake03651-464-2600(Post)
255   Brainerd06Paul Edwards218-829-2249(Post)
260   Monticello10Jeff Grimm612-716-0362
262   Cloquet08Jerry Carlsonjcarlson47@gmail.com
301   Taconite08Darren Olsondc_ranger72@yahoo.com
303   Fridley10Dan Freundalr303@comcast.net
320   Hopkins10Matt Berens763-203-5285
323   Clearwater10Stewart Ericksonstewsedge@aol.com
334   Coon Rapids10Tim Borgh612-695-0622
366   Bertha06Mike Van Heel218-402-0208
377   Delano10Jeremy Christensen612-919-5435
398   Mound10Kevin Wellskwells@zero-max.com
428   Waite Park06Wes Thompson320-309-8591
435   Mpls-Richfield05Shawn Davissalshawndavis@gmail.com
444   Middle River09Trevor Berg
489   Underwood09Larry Riplinger218-826-6989(Post)
523   Golden Valley10Evan Komar612-709-1393
545   Spicer07Gary Davenport320-224-8195
550   Bloomington10Jody Hassingjodyhassing@djems.com
560   Zimmerman06Steve Andersen320-980-1805
566   Lino Lakes10Connie Sutherlandalrchapter566@gmail.com
577   St. Paul04Robert Lesliewingbob2005@msn.com
594   Eagan03John Flynnjqf357@gmail.com
622   St. Francis10Brian Reichert763-238-2144

All material copyright © 2013-2017 The American Legion Riders, Department of Minnesota